I am leaving Julians primary

Hi everyone,                                                                                                                

My name is Maya and I have had such a good time at Julians Primary School, I have learnt so much at Julians since I started and now I have to go to a different school because I moved far away. I will miss you julians especially the people in my class YEAR5z.

Your sincerely 

🙂 😀 Maya 😀 🙂

About julians5z

I am Yussuf...hello
This entry was posted in About Us. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

