The Day before my birthday on the 11/01/2012 (It was a trip by the way)

On the 11th January the day before my birthday, we went to the Bloomsbury Theatre in Euston to see the Firework Makers Daughter, people thought I was sleeping halfway however I was about to until the second half of the theatre began. The Firework Makers Daughter nearly blew the roof of this place. After everyone was so hungry then we had lunch which was absolutely fantastic and tasteful. Then we went to the British Museum to look at the Ancient Greeks then we saw lots of great statues, then after that we went home had a fun time and chilled out. THEN MY BIRTHDAY WAS ABOUT TO BEGINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Brian

About julians5z

I am Yussuf...hello
This entry was posted in Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Day before my birthday on the 11/01/2012 (It was a trip by the way)

  1. annalmcg@yahoo.co.uk says:

    This is a book that I really enjoyed reading when I was training to be a teacher?
    Would you recommend the stage show?
    I hope you had a very happy birthday…and managed to stay awake for it!

    Miss McGrath
    St. Teresa’s Primary School, Morden, London

Leave a Reply

